Morris – The Movie

Is “Morris the Movie” real or is it a spoof film, trailer and website?

Investigate as I did. The answer may surprise you.

The answer is of course, yes it’s real. A small British comedy “mockumentary” that might just disprove the myth that you need multiple millions of dollars and a huge distribution deal to make a film that catches on.

I, for one, will certainly be going to see it when it comes around. I have shown the trailer to various people asking the question “Do you think this is a spoof or real?” The best answer I received was, “I HOPE it’s real!”

I saw today they’re following me and around 1,600 others on Twitter. If you want to see what they’re up to yourself, follow http://twitter.com/MorrisDance and do watch out for it at your local cinema – with luck, it’ll get there!

Leave a Reply

