Kelloggs “Ho Ho Ho” Christmas TV Commercial Found!

Several years back – FIVE of them in fact – I raved about the Kelloggs Christmas TV commercial. Click here for my original post.

A couple of days ago, I received an email from Warren Ripley, who, along with me is also a fan and who has been looking for the ad ever since.

It’s been found and the result is below. As I originally wrote, I consider this ad to be beautifully shot, lit, edited, scripted, cast and acted. Why on earth aren’t Kelloggs running it again?

Thank you for passing on the news, Warren. Here’s the commercial at last . . .

One comment on “Kelloggs “Ho Ho Ho” Christmas TV Commercial Found!

Leave a Reply

