Yet Another Steve Bell!

I received a feedback form from this website today which I will simply quote in full. It said . . .

USA, Racine County, Racine, Wisconsin

Actually, Steve is my boyfriend, and I just put in his name to see what would come up! I’ll make sure I tell him about your site, and your list of other Steve Bells out there.

Incidently, when we get married we are going to change our last name to Bellini, which was the origional Italian spelling from his ancestors. Steve Bells of the world unite!

It’s a pity you did not leave me your name, but many congratulations on the upcoming wedding!

Steve Bell.

Leave a Reply

