Pimms ‘Wedding’ TV Commercial Now Online

I received an email from Caz Gurney in Watford, saying, “I have found ‘The Wedding’ Pimms TV commercial for you!”

Caz also asked if I had found the “Hookers” Pimms ad, but no, sadly I haven’t yet. Caz agrees, “It’s going to be next on my list of stuff to find.”

“The Wedding” ad was on website dedicated to the fans of Adam Ant, hence the strange intro screen, but the content is all there. Brilliant. You’ll need Real Player to run this one. You can view the commercial by clicking here. If you’d like to keep it, right click the link and choose ‘Save Target As…’ and select a place to save it on your hard drive. I ask again, why aren’t Pimms making more of these commercials? Crazy!



Anyhow, thanks Caz!

Leave a Reply

