Blowing Own Trumpet ( II )

I have been so busy this week, I’ve only just got around to looking at the site statistics for last week. I thought the week before last was good with 1,100 visitors, but there were 1,699 unique visitors last week. “WoooHooo” as ‘they’ say. I know the numbers will fall again as the Iraqi Information Minister gets into his Honda Accord and drives off into history, but thanks for visiting! How about adding this site to your favourites before you go? There’s always something of interest going on.

Lots of people are asking about how to get the Honda ad’. If you want me to answer you, you have to leave me your email address! A few people haven’t. “Popular64…” my email to you was returned, do you have another email address?

Leave a Reply

