True Professionals (1)

If you’ve read the “Show Biz Post” below, you’ll see I mentioned a team of “True Professionals” I have worked with on conferences, exhibitions, staff and customer events over the years. I was moving some files to an archive network drive yesterday and I came across a few incriminating pictures.

So purely to embarass them, here’s No. 1 in a short series. This is Stuart Butte of CTF and that’s a wig he’s wearing! Strangely, many of the picures I have of these guys seem to have been taken while they’ve been wearing wigs. :-)

Next week, (unless he pays me a lot of money) Martin Sayers from Imperial College TV Studio!


Leave a Reply

