Happy New Year

Christmas was “busy” to say the least with no time to spend on the Website. Now the New Year is with us however, things should return to a semblance of normality. Thanks to a Christmas gift from Colin, I also have a new gadget – one of those incredibly small digital cameras. My intention is to keep it with me all the time, so you may see a few more pictures on the site this year. In days gone by, I always used to carry a 16mm Minolta camera with me, (I wonder what happened to that?) I still have quite a few of the pictures I took with it years ago. I have also always wanted – and still want a Minox! Anyone out there with about a grand to spare, please note! :-)

Leave a Reply

