Fantasy Film League – Mid Season Report

As if anyone were interested, I’ll just let you know my Fantasy Film in the fantasyfilmleague.com October – December season is bombing nicely! I chose Dan Ackroyd, Samuel L Jackson, Eddie Murphy, Nick Nolte, Meg Ryan and Patrick Stewart, directed by Ridley Scott! It cost me $70m to make, yet “Men in White Behaving Well” has taken a miserable $12,825,000 in the US and European box office. This puts me at number 707 out of 1,923 in the league. My only consolation is that there are 1,216 other people’s Fantsay Films doing worse than mine! :-)

Leave a Reply

