I’m a Bernese Mountain Dog

The quizzes I occasionally point you to seem to be popular, so today how about doing “What Type of Dog Are You”? Take the Test Yourself Apparently, I’m a Bernese Mountain Dog! This seems ridiculous, because if you saw me, you’d say I’m nothing like a Bernese Mountain Dog. However, it appears I… “am good-hearted, down-to-earth and loyal, no one works or plays harder. I put my nose to the grindstone when it really counts, but never neglect my social calendar.” Which is quite nice really. What are you? Let us know on the Tag Board!

Leave a Reply

